A Ronnie Kole Christmas

A Kole Christmas

I’ve been thinking about doing a Christmas CD for quite some time now, but somehow, never got around to it.  Some of the material on this CD is very straight (Ave Maria), some light swing (Silent Night), and some, just my adaptations (Greensleeves)…you’ll have to be the judge, and put them into whichever category you thing they fit best…Whatever, there are enough songs, done in a wide variety of moods or styles, to wish you and yours, a very Merry Christmas.



1.   Hark the Herald Angels Sing
2.   Greensleeves
3.   Ave Maria
4.   Santa Claus is Coming to Town
5.   Away in a Manger
6.   We Three Kings
7.   O Little Town of Bethlehem
8.   Jingle Bells
9.   The First Noel
10. Silent Night
11. White Christmas
12. The Christmas Kole Medley
13. Oh Holy Night
14. Santa Klaus