Ronnie Kole Trio In Concert

Ronnie Kole Trio in Concert with The Hamilton-Fairfield Symphony

What a great pleasure to once again perform with the Hamilton-Fairfield Symphony under the direction of Maestro Paul Stanbery.

I hope that you’ll enjoy my arrangements of all of these compositions. A special thank you goes to Ray Morvant, who helped with the arrangements and orchestrations on Mozart Rondo Ala Turk, The Sinatra Medley and The Fanfare. Also to Jim Duggan, Wardell Quezerque and Maestro John van Deursen who orchestrated all of the other material on this CD, and to all four of you I say, “Merci Beaucoup” for sharing your great talents with me.


1. Fanfare & Overture
2. Cole Porter Medley
3. Begin the Beguine
4. Piano Pickin’ Fool
5. Laura
6. Sweet Georgia Brown
7. Phantom of the Opera Medley
8. Amazing Grace
9. Concerto for Jazz Piano & Orchestra
10. Misty
11. Lazy River
12. Frank Sinatra Medley
13. Mozart’s Rondo ala Turk
14. When the Saints Go Marching In